The Postal Series

Games by Running With Scissors and HyperStrange

This game has taught me apathy, that i must take care of myself first. To truly take care of myself but still care for those i know.

"I Regret Nothing."


Cyberpunk 2077

Game by CD Project Red

I played this game on my xbox one s a month after release, the open world is truly a nice place to see, and all the little things like a car radio with hosts that react to the story, the relationship with npc's, etc.

"Goodbye, V. And never stop fightin'."


Ratchet and Clank

Game by Insomniac Games

One of the first games i remember playing, still havent beaten it though, this game was a large piece of my childhood.

i really dont have a memorable quote for this game...


What are you looking at?

Im busy coding this bitch ight?

(¬_¬")